Long time since posting

I realise that it’s been quite a while since I’ve posted. Why? Well, there’s been lots of things going on in my neck of the woods but NO posting.
So I will make amends and get this blog back on track!
Just lately I have been researching how to improve my blog template. I made some changes but unfortunately they don’t seem to have all worked properly. I can see different colours in my text in different parts of my blog.
So…in time it will be fixed. Obviously I am not a techie so please be patient with me. It will all be purrrrrfect one day!

Leave a Reply

