Planning ahead for Christmas

I have always been totally disorganised when it comes to Christmas. It comes every year and yet it is always the last minute rush to buy gifts, send cards and so on.

I found this fabric panel on one of my favourite fabric buying websites and knew I had to have it for this year. It is an Advent panel and has a cute cat theme. I have always bought the cardboard calendars from the shops with the cheap chocolates in them and yet I always thought I could do better.

This panel has 25 cute pockets of course which I cut off the panel before I took this photo. I thought I would show the development of this project in this blog.I have bought more of these panels so if you can’t resist having one then check my website:

http://www.createandbehappy.com/

or my auction site:

http://www.oztion.com.au/vshops/vshops.aspx?shopid=2421

Leave a Reply

