Back to blogging

Yes, I know it has been a while. I have been taking time out, looking around the blogosphere, deciding my direction. As this is a crafts blog I have been focussed on sewing, fashion, embroidery etc. Then I found out that food can be included in craft, ie, edible crafts! Soooooooo, I have had a wonderful time wandering around all the foodie blogs that exist. Well, not quite all, there are sooooo many. Mainly I dutifully concentrated on the sweet treats in life – cakes, tarts, bikkies.
So at this stage I consider myself to be a crafts blogger which includes food – Yay!!
So, Please stay tuned for posts on food arts & crafts, as well as the usual sewing, fabric, beads related stuff .

Leave a Reply

