About Creativity

Whilst not posting about my projects (or anything else for a while) I have been doing lots of surfing on the net. Not a complete waste of my precious time, I tell myself! I have been revisiting sites on Creativity. When I first started my blogging the area of Creativity was always in the back of my mind, but for various reasons I decided not to go there.

Well……to cut a long story short, I found myself looking at some of the old sites I used to visit and enjoy and found myself thinking that I have to have this stuff in my blog.

So from now on dear reader, I will be including snippets from the aforesaid Creativity sites on this blog, and I promise to add their details to my blog.

Leave a Reply

