Sir Ken Robinson on Creativity

I heart Sir Ken Robinson

there – I have said it!!

I was sooo excited to come upon his talk

“Do schools kill creativity”

This url leads directly to his site

http://www.sirkenrobinson.com/index2.php?height=960&width=1280

This url leads you his talk on the site  ted.com

I don’t have any qualifications in Education – only my experiences in ‘surviving’ the education system…

Doing the subjects at high school that one “should” do to get a good job

and to have the “best” career options – bah!

My mantra…

“follow your passion”

“do what you enjoy”

“do what makes you feel good”

“do what is meaningful to you”

Have a read / listen and let me know what you think?

2 Responses to “Sir Ken Robinson on Creativity”

  1. Bec Says:

    Wow, this was an amazing talk. Really really really enjoyed it. Thanks so much for sharing!!! XX Bec


Leave a Reply

