Successful Market BiDM Style!

The BiDM I had a stall at last Saturday was huuuge!

What is BiDM?

BiDM stands for Brisbane Indie Designers Market

Soooo many visitors – it was absolutely unbelievable!

Lots of sales, lots of good stories, beautiful cupcakes, lots of goodies to be had

My thanks to my co-stallholders – the wonderful Eliza of  Elvenhair.com (and Zoe and Gem)

BiDM Sat 4th July 2009

that’s me (Gaynor) on the left and Eliza on the right

2 Responses to “Successful Market BiDM Style!”

  1. Liz Says:

    Gaynor,
    It was worth every bit of the effort that you put into it, from my point of view. I’m so pleased that I was able to attend. BrisStyle rocks!

    • cabh Says:

      Lovely to meet you on Saturday at BiDM – I look forward to seeing you again when you are in Brissie or online : )


Leave a Reply

