Pretty wedding bags

I’ve just been working on these bags which I have called

“Pretty Wedding Bags”

(for lack of a better name……)

I bought these bags ages ago..they are so pretty

I am sure they are made from silk

(I even took them in to the staff at Spotlight who thought they were made from silk)

but even if they aren’t – they are still very pretty

I have added a little embellishment with ribbon flowers and gold yarn

The lace overlay already has tiny little pearl beads and little sequins around the bottom edge.

I will be posting them for sale on  oztion.com.au

http://www.oztion.com.au/buy/auction.aspx?itemid=8201728&

Leave a Reply

