Black Night Necklace/Choker

Following on from my last post about applying to the wonderful BiDM on March 6th….

Over the holidays I have been working on a few pieces which however are sadly lying around three quarters done , but not just quite completed…..

So now is the time to get all my WIPs (works-in-progress) and get them completed!!

Here are just a couple of pieces that I have added to my shop on etsy.com

Handmade crocheted fiber necklace

Crocheted using viscose metallic yarn

and for a touch of red!

Created with a mix of glass beads, metal & lace

2 Responses to “Black Night Necklace/Choker”

  1. Twinkle Star Art Says:

    These are beautiful. I love the last one, so unique.


Leave a Reply

