A great day at the BiMC Market!

Thank you to all those who visited me (& purchased from me!) at the BiMC market yesterday.

I forgot to take my camera so I don’t have any pics for show and tell

but one of the other stallholders did! So when those pics arrive I will add them here asap!

Fantastic autumn weather – Brisbane at this time of the year is fabulous

Great company – shoppers and other friendly BrisStyle members – Kellie Christie, Therese from Little Mary Moo’s Place, and Ali from Alipink

2 Responses to “A great day at the BiMC Market!”

  1. Helen Says:

    Gaynor it looked like you and your gorgeous daughter were having a fab day. It was really nice to see you both together celebrating an early Mother’s Day!

    xh

    • cabh Says:

      We had a lovely time together, Helen. My daughter is a joy to me…maybe one day she will be a BrisStyler too..


Leave a Reply

